ANNUAL COUNCIL - 21 MAY 2024

APPOINTMENTS OF COMMITTEE CHAIRS AND VICE CHAIRS

	Number of seats to be filled	Liberal Democrat
Policy & Resources Chair	1	Stephen Giles-Medhurst
Policy & Resources Vice Chair	1	Matthew Bedford
General Public Services, Community Safety and Infrastructure Chair	1	
General Public Services, Community Safety and Infrastructure Vice Chair	1	
Planning Chair	1	Chris Whately-Smith
Planning Vice Chair	1	Sara Bedford
Climate Change, Leisure and Housing Chair	1	
Climate Change, Leisure and Housing Vice Chair	1	
Licensing Chair	1	Harry Davies
Licensing Vice Chair	1	Tony Humphreys
Regulatory Services Chair	1	Harry Davies
Regulatory Services Vice Chair	1	Tony Humphreys
Audit Chair	1	Tony Humphreys
Audit Vice Chair	1	Tom Smith
Council Tax Setting Committee Chair	1	
Council Tax Setting Committee Vice Chair	1	
Constitution Sub-Committee Chair	1	Stephen Giles-Medhurst
Constitution Sub-Committee Vice Chair	1	Matthew Bedford
Equalities Sub-Committee Chair	1	Anne Winter
Equalities Sub-Committee Vice Chair	1	Kevin Raeburn
Local Plan Sub-Committee Chair	1	Stephen Giles-Medhurst
Local Plan Sub-Committee Vice Chair	1	Louise Price
Shareholder and Commercial Ventures Scrutiny Panel Chair	1	Stephen Giles-Medhurst
Shareholder and Commercial Ventures Scrutiny Panel Vice Chair	1	Matthew Bedford